Contact Us:

Al Cole
Phone: 630-576-2214
acole@oxford.bank
SR. Vice President
NMLS # 728046

John McCarthy
Phone: 630-576-2261
jmccarthy@oxford.bank
Vice President       
NMLS # 304348

Cleo Stames
Phone: 630-576-2288
cstames@oxford.bank
Vice President
NMLS # 631497

Eric Oaks
Phone: 765-418-8665
eoaks@oxford.bank        
Outside Sales Manager
NMLS # 728049

Tom Krehel
Phone: 603-714-2328
tkrehel@oxford.bank         
Outside Sales Manager
NMLS # 1435538

Gloria Rivera
Phone: 630-576-2262
grivera@oxford.bank
Loan Support

Karen Varney
Phone: 630-576-2242
kvarney@oxford.bank
Loan Support


Corporate Office   
1111 W. 22nd St. Suite 800
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Directions

Main Number: 630-629-5000
Fax: 630-628-0266